Swabian perfectionists

FRÜH Schnellbautechnik is a Swabian family business and, with its uniquely comprehensive product range, ranks among the leading international suppliers of installation and mounting systems for the various areas of construction.

Today’s FRÜH Schnellbautechnik GmbH was founded by Friedrich Früh as "Friedrich Früh Schnellbautechnik” in 1955. After the invention of the first fastening claws for mineral fibre boards, production began in Zizishausen in 1958.

By developing innovative fastening claws for profile boards and panels, FRÜH quickly established itself as a system supplier in the then young dry interior construction sector. It then relocated in 1971 to Neckartdenzlingen to a considerably larger development and production building. The first FRÜH patent, which then created numerous other patents and property rights, dates back to 1974, and was followed by the continuous expansion of the product range for the drywall construction area.

1994 was marked by the introduction of CAD technologies in in-house tool manufacturing for the construction of prototypes. This led to the opening of new markets such as contract manufacturing of stamped parts (mass customisation). In 1998 it was renamed FRÜH Schnellbautechnik GmbH; Frank Früh took over the management from his father, who died the same year. Today’s supply range comprises more than 500 items that provide stable, concealed built-in functional mounting with modern systems “made in Germany” all over the world.

Schwäbische Perfektionisten

FRÜH Schnellbautechnik ist ein schwäbisches Familienunternehmen und gehört mit seinem einzigartig kompletten Sortiment zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von Montage- und Befestigungssystemen für die unterschiedlichsten Bereiche am Bau.

Die heutige FRÜH Schnellbautechnik GmbH wurde 1955 von Friedrich Früh als "Friedrich Früh Schnellbautechnik" gegründet. Nach der Erfindung der ersten Befestigungskrallen für Mineralfaserplatten begann 1958 die Produktion in Zizishausen.

Durch die Entwicklung neuartiger Befestigungskrallen für Profilbretter und Paneele etablierte sich FRÜH rasch als Systemanbieter im damals jungen Sektor Trockener Innenausbau. 1971 erfolgte der Umzug nach Neckartenzlingen in deutlich erweiterte Entwicklungs- und Produktionsgebäude. Das erste FRÜH Patent, gefolgt von zahlreichen weiteren Patenten und Schutzrechten, datiert von 1974, gefolgt von kontinuierlichem Ausbau des Produktsortiments für den Bereich Trockenbau.

1994 stand im Zeichen der Einführung von CAD-Technologien im hauseigenen Werkzeugbau für die Konstruktion von Prototypen. Sie führte zur Erschließung neuer Märkte wie beispielsweise die Lohnfertigung von Stanzteilen (Mass Customization). 1998 erfolgte die Umfirmierung in FRÜH Schnellbautechnik GmbH; Frank Früh übernahm die Geschäftsführung seines im gleichen Jahr verstorbenen Vaters. Das heutige Lieferprogramm umfasst mehr als 500 Artikel, die weltweit für stabile, verdeckt montierte Funktionsbefestigungen mit modernen Systemen "Made in Germany" sorgen.